Travel Coach Contacts – Fall 2018

Age Group Team Coach Email Phone
U8 Boys Rebels Terri Shetler terri.shetler@gmail.com (908) 723-2182
U9 Boys Cosmos Jamie Forman jforman@bedell-forman.com
U9 Girls Force Tom Sayles Tgsayles@gmail.com
U10 Boys Hurricanes Marcelo Ferrante mdferrante@yahoo.com (973) 879-4787
U10 Girls Storm Melissa Eckoff melissaeckoff@yahoo.com
U11 Boys Ninjas Victor Gorri vicjg@yahoo.com (973) 800-0625
U11 Girls Fire Mike Andersen andersenmw@gmail.comg (973) 343-8209
U12 Boys Arsenal James D'Asti coachjdasti@gmail.com (973) 703-1900
U12 Girls Whirlwind Dan Workinger dlworkinger@gmail.com (862) 812-5462
U14 Boys Red Bulls Tom Fitzsimmons tgfitz@artisannj.net
U14 Girls Comets Fionna Luizza fionaliuzza@yahoo.com
U15 Boys United Tony Turo turoant@verizon.net (973) 220-7440
U15 Boys Eagles Bob Dyer rdyer@dyerinsulations.com (973) 769-5876
U15 Girls Diamonds Lynn Simpson lynnsimpson211@gmail.com (973) 650-1420
U16 Boys Red Hawks Domenick Carmagnola dcarmagnola@cr-law.net