Board Member Contacts – 2018

OFFICERS NAME EMAIL PHONE # CELL/OTHER PHONE #
President Don Casse doncasse@aol.com 973-627-8173 973-647-2261
VP Operations Wesley Sharples wsharp8791@aol.com 201-919-1501 973-727-8540
Secretary Andrea Degraaf andymae@optonline.net 973-586-9662 973-525-6410
Treasurer Dave Martin dmartin289@aol.com 973-627-2771 973-713-5296
Recreation Division Directors
Challenger Division Thom Butler thom.butler@gmail.com 973-983-1299
Munchkins Soccer Mikey/Coach Don doncasse@aol.com 973-627-8173 973-647-2261
PreK Rich Eastman Coachrich317@gmail.com 201-323-3699
Kindergarten Amit Gondha amit_mg@yahoo.com 973-342-9611
Division 6 Terri Shetler terri.shetler@gmail.com 908-723-2182
Division 5 Katie Dobkin katie.mcveigh@gmail.com 732-618-0178
Division 4 Mike Andersen Andersenmw@gmail.com 973-366-4945 973-343-8209
Division 3/RVSL Kevin Williams kevmichael.williams@gmail.com 973-983-7945 973-617-0222
Travel Soccer
Vice President Dom Carmagnola dcarmagnola@cr-law.net 908-625-6856 973-625-6856
Director Darren Shetler Dwshetler@outlook.com 908-723-2183
Adm/Ops Directors
Communications/Registrar James D'Asti coachjdasti@gmail.com 973-703-1900
Equipment Jen Lahey jmalahey@verizon.net 917-715-2481 973-625-0429
Fund Raiser Jayson Daniels jwdaniel@optonline.net 973-715-9156
Referrees Victor Gorri vicjg@yahoo.com 973-800-0625